Board Members

The HTT board members help plan local activities and events, including scholarship awards, philanthropic opportunities for Mizzou and the Houston community, watch parties and trips to in-state games, college nights at area high schools and more.

The board meets regularly and all alumni are welcome.

2016-17 Board

President: Jessica Marziani
President elect: Marty Krueger
Treasurer:  Bill Siemens
Secretary: Mary Beth Mosley
Membership chair: Corinne Dunn
Service chair: Jan Whitehead
Social media and communications co-chairs: Ben Dubose & Tom Glave
College nights chair: Emily Donaldson 
Watch parties co-chairs: Bill Betzler & Ben Dubose
Social activities chair: Lauren Krueger 
Scholarship committee: Erika Harrison 
Fundraising committee: Mary Beth Mosley

Board members: Patty Wolfe, Anna Haertling, Ed Wilsmann, Erin Wolfe, Aaron Cook, Rick Gordon